Manage groups (CM and SM)

Open Social • 13 December 2016

Introduction

Both content managers and site managers can edit information, delete and manage membership of all groups.

Content managers and site managers are able to edit information, delete and manage membership of a group in the same way as a group manager.

On top of that, they can manage the content within the group as well. 

More details regarding managing groups can be found in the user manual for authenticated user.