Change user role (SM)

Only site managers can change a user's role on the platform. To change a user's role, site managers can:

  • Go to the site manager dashboard via the 'Dashboard' button in the top menu.
  • Click on 'people overview'.
  • Select the users who will be given a role or whose role will be removed.
  • Select an action such as 'add the content manager role to the selected users' in the action drop-down field.
  • Click on 'Apply to selected items'.
  • The roles of selected users are changed. 

site manager dashboard button

 

People overview

 

Acitons