Whether you're still in your 30-day free trial period or you have a paid subscription, this is how you cancel it:
- Login to https://accounts.getopensocial.com/ and click on ‘dashboard’
- Click on ' see more':
- You can cancel your platform by clicking 'cancel subscription'.
- When canceling the site, we keep it for 7 days. Within that time you can always contact us (via firstname.lastname@example.org) in case you have made a mistake and you want us to recover the site.
- After 7 days, we will delete the platform and its database completely.